Latest Products https://www.lvanfashion.com Latest Products Tue, 05 Jul 2022 06:35:18 +0530 en-us https://www.lvanfashion.com Girls Gown https://www.lvanfashion.com/girls-gown.htm https://www.lvanfashion.com/girls-gown.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Sharara Suits https://www.lvanfashion.com/girls-sharara-suits.htm https://www.lvanfashion.com/girls-sharara-suits.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Zorba Sharara Suit https://www.lvanfashion.com/girls-zorba-sharara-suit.htm https://www.lvanfashion.com/girls-zorba-sharara-suit.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Sharak Silky Gown https://www.lvanfashion.com/girls-sharak-silky-gown.htm https://www.lvanfashion.com/girls-sharak-silky-gown.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Beats Silky Gown https://www.lvanfashion.com/girls-beats-silky-gown.htm https://www.lvanfashion.com/girls-beats-silky-gown.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Georgette Gown https://www.lvanfashion.com/girls-georgette-gown.htm https://www.lvanfashion.com/girls-georgette-gown.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Kashmiri Silk Gown https://www.lvanfashion.com/girls-kashmiri-silk-gown.htm https://www.lvanfashion.com/girls-kashmiri-silk-gown.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Lining Georgette Gown https://www.lvanfashion.com/girls-lining-georgette-gown.htm https://www.lvanfashion.com/girls-lining-georgette-gown.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Mouse Satin Gown https://www.lvanfashion.com/girls-mouse-satin-gown.htm https://www.lvanfashion.com/girls-mouse-satin-gown.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Organza Gown https://www.lvanfashion.com/girls-organza-gown.htm https://www.lvanfashion.com/girls-organza-gown.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Silk Gown https://www.lvanfashion.com/girls-silk-gown.htm https://www.lvanfashion.com/girls-silk-gown.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Designer Gown https://www.lvanfashion.com/girls-designer-gown.htm https://www.lvanfashion.com/girls-designer-gown.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Lehenga Choli https://www.lvanfashion.com/girls-lehenga-choli.htm https://www.lvanfashion.com/girls-lehenga-choli.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Net Gown https://www.lvanfashion.com/girls-net-gown.htm https://www.lvanfashion.com/girls-net-gown.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Georgette Sharara Suit https://www.lvanfashion.com/girls-georgette-sharara-suit.htm https://www.lvanfashion.com/girls-georgette-sharara-suit.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Cotton Embroidered Suit and Pant Set https://www.lvanfashion.com/girls-cotton-embroidered-suit-and-pant-set.htm https://www.lvanfashion.com/girls-cotton-embroidered-suit-and-pant-set.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Embroidered Palazzo Top and Shrug Set https://www.lvanfashion.com/girls-embroidered-palazzo-top-and-shrug-set.htm https://www.lvanfashion.com/girls-embroidered-palazzo-top-and-shrug-set.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indo-Western Frock & Plazo Set https://www.lvanfashion.com/indo-western-frock-plazo-set.htm https://www.lvanfashion.com/indo-western-frock-plazo-set.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Trouser with T-shirt and Knot Shirt https://www.lvanfashion.com/designer-trouser-with-t-shirt-and-knot-shirt.htm https://www.lvanfashion.com/designer-trouser-with-t-shirt-and-knot-shirt.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 EXTRA WORK : Proper Lace Work in Top Bottons in Pant Handmade Bow Tucked in Pant Rubber Print in T-shirt Handmade Frill Tucked in Sleeves High Waist Capri & Top https://www.lvanfashion.com/high-waist-capri-top.htm https://www.lvanfashion.com/high-waist-capri-top.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 EXTRA WORK  Handmade Broch  Rubber Print in Top   Metal Locket Top & Short with Open Knot Skirt https://www.lvanfashion.com/top-short-with-open-knot-skirt.htm https://www.lvanfashion.com/top-short-with-open-knot-skirt.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Top with Flurry Bottom Pant https://www.lvanfashion.com/designer-top-with-flurry-bottom-pant.htm https://www.lvanfashion.com/designer-top-with-flurry-bottom-pant.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 EXTRA WORK : Handmade Cutwork Flowers Handmade Broch Beautifully Designed Balloon Top with U-shaped Pant https://www.lvanfashion.com/beautifully-designed-balloon-top-with-u-shaped-pant.htm https://www.lvanfashion.com/beautifully-designed-balloon-top-with-u-shaped-pant.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bell-Shaped Plazo Pant with Designer Top https://www.lvanfashion.com/bell-shaped-plazo-pant-with-designer-top.htm https://www.lvanfashion.com/bell-shaped-plazo-pant-with-designer-top.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Knot Top with U-shaped Palazzo Pant https://www.lvanfashion.com/knot-top-with-u-shaped-palazzo-pant.htm https://www.lvanfashion.com/knot-top-with-u-shaped-palazzo-pant.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Midi with Leggings & Kurti https://www.lvanfashion.com/midi-with-leggings-kurti.htm https://www.lvanfashion.com/midi-with-leggings-kurti.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Knot Top & Front Cut Pant https://www.lvanfashion.com/knot-top-front-cut-pant.htm https://www.lvanfashion.com/knot-top-front-cut-pant.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sharara Base Plazo & Poncho Style Top https://www.lvanfashion.com/sharara-base-plazo-poncho-style-top.htm https://www.lvanfashion.com/sharara-base-plazo-poncho-style-top.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530